2018-2019 Booster Board

2018-2019 Band Booster Board

Director of Bands - John Matthews
President - Michelle Moulton
President-Elect - Dee Webb
Treasurer - Corinne McCall
Treasurer Elect - Briana Burns
Equipment Chair - Jourdan McCall
Food Chair - Christie Hardey
Food Chair - Margaret Hess
Uniforms/Clothing Chair - Stefani Arnesan
Color Guard Rep - Sara Leach
Percussion Rep - Carrie Black
Public Relations/Communications - Lindsey Godwin
Fund Raising - Eric Burns
Band Dinner/Dance - Janice Bringhurst
Trailer - Larry Webb

To contact any of the board members: copperhillsbandboosters@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment